Give us a call

General Enquiries:
01438 812661

Operations Department
House Events, Retail & Filming:
Trish Washer
01438 810934
twasher@knebworthhouse.com
Park Events:
Charlotte Murfitt
01438 810932
cmurfitt@knebworthhouse.com
PR & Marketing & KHEPT:
Matt Smith
01438 810930
marketing@knebworthhouse.com
Group Bookings:
Charlotte Nichol & Martine Peel
01438 810931
groupbookings@knebworthhouse.com

Archives:
Clare Fleck & Jill Campbell
01438 810935
cfleck@knebworthhouse.com
jcampbell@knebworthhouse.com

Education Officer:
Katherine Dunstan
kdunstan@knebworthhouse.com

Mail for enquiry

General : info@knebworthhouse.com
Sales : sales@knebworthhouse.com
KHEPT : khept@knebworthhouse.com

Our Office

House, Gardens & Park
Lytton Enterprises Ltd
The Estate Offices
Knebworth House
Knebworth
Hertfordshire, SG3 6PY

Conference & Banqueting
Sodexo Prestige Ltd
Knebworth Barns Conference & Banqueting Centre
Knebworth Park
Knebworth
Hertfordshire, SG3 6PY

Office Hours

Mon – Fri :
9.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

 

Click here for visitor Opening Days and Times.

Stay in Touch